Latest Products http://www.krishnachemicals.in Latest Products 17-10-10 en-us http://www.krishnachemicals.in Calcium Propionate http://www.krishnachemicals.in/calcium-propionate.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our constant endeavor to serve our client base satisfactorily has placed us among the leading White Calcium Propionate Manufacturers and Suppliers. The Calcium Propionate is used as a preservative in wide variety of products such as bread, baked goods, processed meat, etc. Our Potassium Formate, Calcium Propionate Powder is processed with advanced technology to ensure high quality final product. Potassium Acetate http://www.krishnachemicals.in/potassium-acetate.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Today, we are counted among the topnotch Potassium Acetate Manufacturers in the national and international markets. The Potassium Acetate is widely used in fire extinguishers and as a food additive. Crystalline Potassium Acetate is also utilized in mixtures for tissue preservation and fixation. Our Potassium Acetate is an outcome of multi level processing to ensure the finest quality of end product. Potassium Formate http://www.krishnachemicals.in/potassium-formate.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In the chemical industry, we are reckoned among the topnotch Industrial Chemical Supplier and Potassium Formate Liquid Manufacturers. The Potassium Formate is extensively used in analytical chemistry to precipitate base metals from salts of the noble metals soluble. Our Potassium Formate and Sodium Propionate are well packed keeping in view the safety of the user. Sodium Acetate http://www.krishnachemicals.in/sodium-acetate.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The anhydrous Sodium Acetate is traditionally used in various industries such as food, cosmetic, plastic, petroleum, medical & pharmaceutical as a buffering agent. Apart from the above mentioned uses, sodium acetate is also widely used in electroplating as an agent, tanning industry as a washing salt and photography to decelerate the color photographs The multipurpose Sodium Acetate Solution is also helpful in controlling the ph level of the food items. Sodium Propionate http://www.krishnachemicals.in/sodium-propionate.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Sodium Propionate Chemical Supplier from India. Our high quality Sodium Propionate is widely used as a mold inhibitor in bakery products. Chloride-Sodium Propionate we provide is soluble in water and alcohol. Sodium Propionate is the sodium salt of Propionic acid. Calcium Acetate http://www.krishnachemicals.in/calcium-acetate.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Calcium Acetate Manufacturers, which is widely used in the treatment of Kidney Diseases, is one of the basic products we manufacture and export. Calcium Acetate Monohydrate, Calcium Formate we provide has the density of approx 1.60 kg/liter. Calcium Acetate Powder is white in color, soluble in water and has acidity of pH: 7 – 8. Calcium Acetate is used as a food additive, stabilizer, buffer, and sequestrate, mainly in candy products. Sodium Formate http://www.krishnachemicals.in/sodium-formate.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the major Sodium Formate Manufacturers in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. Sodium Formate is used in various fabric dying and printing processes. The product is also used as a buffering agents for strong mineral acids to increase their pH. Sodium Propionate, Sodium Formate Powder, we provide has the density of approx 1.92 kg/liter. Calcium Formate http://www.krishnachemicals.in/calcium-formate.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth carefully manufactured Calcium Formate in the domestic as well as international markets. Our Calcium Formate is composed under extremely hygienic conditions under the supervision of experts. We are one of the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of chemical like Calcium Formate and Potassium Formate in India. Methyl Salicylate http://www.krishnachemicals.in/methyl-salicylate.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Methyl Salicylate Manufacturers from Gujarat, India. We synthesize the Chemical Methyl Salicylate by etherifying salicylic acid with methanol. Methyl Salicylate offered by us is widely used in Methyl Salicylate is added in small amounts to glacial acetic acid to lower its freezing point while traveling in cold countries.